Ginger Studebaker-bolinger – My Story

Hello, friends here I shared my first post on Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger. I hope you will enjoy the whole post. Today I shared my own story, how  I become a professional writer, blogger and doing many more activities together.

Firstly I introduce you myself my Name is Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger. As you all know I’m an internet marketer and love to share my experience with you so that’s why I created this gingerstudebakerbolinger.wordpress.com blog.

Let me show some things about my life.

When I kids and went to school then I’m a very shy girl. Every time I want to live alone. My Parents, teachers are always said me to participate in Game & other school activities but I didn’t participate because of the shy behavior. When I studied in 9th class then Once my English teacher said me “Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger” you are good in English so why you didn’t t speak in front of the class. And she motivated me to hide the shy nature. After that, I think about that and try to speak in front of my friends, parents, and teacher. After a short period, I became a good speaker. That was the very important day of my life. After that, I participated in many school activities and also won the many prizes.

So Here I shared some special moments of my life I hope you will like these & also motivated with my story.

Author: Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger

Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger is an USA based Digital marketer & travel lover.

Leave a Reply

