11 quotes inspiring me everyday

La Blonde Vita


As much as I like being quoted ๐Ÿ˜‰ I also like referring to great words other people say. Even if it was said hundred years ago we can stop for a while, think and find these words still more up-to-date than ever. I guess you could have noticed that I sometimes used quotes in the beginning of my posts. Today I would like to show you my favourite quotes which are connected with my travels and my life aswell. All in all โ€“ life is a journey, right? (who said that?! :D)I hope to inspire you ๐Ÿ™‚

1. โ€œTraveling โ€“ it leaves you speechless, then turns you into a storyteller.โ€ โ€“ Ibn Battuta

Thatโ€™s exactly how this blog has started ๐Ÿ˜‰

2. โ€œA journey is best measured in friends, rather than miles.โ€ โ€“ Tim Cahill

I couldnโ€™t agree more. While my journeys I met so manyโ€ฆ

View original post 397 more words

Author: Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger

Ginger Studebaker-Bolinger is an USA based Digital marketer & travel lover.

Leave a Reply

